Last Chance

2017 Show Dates
Date
Venue/Event
Location
Website
Phone
 
       
Sat Sep 30 (9pm)
Syberg's
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Fri Oct 6 (9pm)
Brewskeez
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Fri Oct 13 (9pm)
Boogie Nights
Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights 63043
314-770-8100
Sat Oct 14 (9pm)
Maggie Malones
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-332-1176
Sat Oct 21 (8pm)
Bottleneck Blues Bar
Ameristar Casino-St. Charles, MO 63301
636-940-4300
Thur Oct 26 (6pm)
Thursday Night Live
Jefferson City, MO
Sat Oct 28 (9pm)
Syberg's - Halloween Party
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Fri Nov 10 (9pm)
Boogie Nights
Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights 63043
314-770-8100
Sat Nov 11 (9pm)
Brewskeez
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Sat Nov 18 (9pm)
Maggie Malones
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-332-1176
Wed Nov 22 (8pm)

Bottleneck Blues Bar
Pre-Thanksgiving Party

Ameristar Casino-St. Charles, MO 63301
636-940-4300
Sat Nov 25 (9pm)
Syberg's
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Fri Dec 1 (9pm)
Brewskeez
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Fri Dec 15 (9pm)
Kirkwood Station Brewing Co
Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-966-2739

Sat Dec 16 (9pm)
Maggie Malones
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-332-1176
Sat Dec 23 (9pm)
Syberg's - Christmas Party
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314785-0481
Sat Dec 31 (7pm)
2017 NYE BALL
St. Louis Airport Marriott
Tickets on Sale November 1st
- Show Dates are added or changed periodically -