Last Chance

2018 Show Dates
Date
Venue/Event
Location
Website
Phone
Sat. April 7 8pm
Bottleneck Blues Bar
One Ameristar Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301

636- 328-4421
Fri. April 13 9pm
Brewskeez
4251 Keaton Crossing Blvd
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Sat. April 14 9pm Judy's Velvet Lounge River City Casino
777 River City Casino Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63125

www.rivercity.com 314-388-7777
Fri. April 20 8pm
Private Event
Cedar Rapids,Iowa
Sat. April 21 7pm
Wedding
Cedar Rapids,Iowa
Sat April 28 9pm
Syberg's Dorsett
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-785-0481
         
Sat. May 5 7pm

Babylon Club
Outdoor Cinco De Mayo Party

St. Peters, Mo 63376  www.babylonstl.com  636-477-7468 
Sat. May 12 8pm
Bottleneck Blues Bar
One Ameristar Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301

636- 328-4421
Fri. May 18 6pm Darenne Prairie Park Dardenne Prairie Park
2032 Hanley Rd
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368
dardenne.recdesk.com/Community  
Sat. May 19 Wedding Private Party x
Sat. May 26

Backwater Jacks
Memorial Day Weekend

Poolside Concert
4341 Beach Drive
Osage Beach MO 65065
backwaterjacks.com 573-348-6639
Sun. May 27 Backwater Jacks
Memorial Day Weekend
Poolside Concert
4341 Beach Drive
Osage Beach MO 65065
backwaterjacks.com 573-348-6639
         
Sat. June 2 8pm Rocher Pub 201 Market St,
Prairie du Rocher, IL 62277
  618- 284-7119
Sat. June 9 6pm June Jam City Of Edmundson City Park
4440 Holman Lane
Edmundson, MO 63134
https://www.facebook.com  
Sat June 16 8pm New Melle Festival New Melle Sports Complex www.everysport.net  
Fri June 29 9pm
Syberg's Dorsett
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-785-0481
Sat June 30 9pm
Driftwood

514 W Front St
Washington, Missouri 63090

636- 432-1382
         
Sat. July 7 8pm
Bottleneck Blues Bar
One Ameristar Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301

636- 328-4421
Sat. July 14 9pm Judy's Velvet Lounge River City Casino
777 River City Casino Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63125

www.rivercity.com 314-388-7777
Fri. July 20 9pm
H. Toad

Camden on the Lake
2359 Bittersweet Rd
Lake Ozarks, MO 65049

573-365-5620
Sat. July 21 9pm
H. Toad

Camden on the Lake
2359 Bittersweet Rd
Lake Ozarks, MO 65049

573-365-5620
Fri. July 27 9pm
Syberg's Dorsett
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-785-0481
Sat. July 28 8pm

Bearcat Getaway
Pirates on the River Weekend

Lesterville, Mo 63654
573-637-2264
         
Sat Aug 11 9pm
Brewskeez
4251 Keaton Crossing Blvd
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-329-0027
Sat. Aug 18 8pm
Bottleneck Blues Bar
One Ameristar Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301

636- 328-4421
Sat Aug 25 9pm
Syberg's Dorsett
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-785-0481
Fri. Aug 31 9pm

H. Toad
Labor Day Weekend

Camden on the Lake
2359 Bittersweet Rd
Lake Ozarks, MO 65049

573-365-5620
Sat. Sept 1 9pm
H. Toad
Labor Day Weekend

Camden on the Lake
2359 Bittersweet Rd
Lake Ozarks, MO 65049

573-365-5620
Sun Sept 2 9pm
H. Toad
Labor Day Weekend

Camden on the Lake
2359 Bittersweet Rd
Lake Ozarks, MO 65049

573-365-5620
- Show Dates are added or changed periodically -